Our bestsellers

Our bestsellers

Designed with love

Perfect elegance and exceptional quality are the ingredients for our high-quality and durable products. Stylish purism, both in manual processing in small family businesses as well as in the selected materials, dominates the unmistakable design of Frida Grey. The classic cuts, the fine details as well as our well-thought-out concepts guarantee maximum comfort and maximum functionality.

 

Learn more

Unique quality

At Frida Grey, high-quality and sustainable materials come first. Most of the products are lovingly handcrafted by small manufacturers from Austria and Europe. The stylish details, precious metal parts and elegant additional elements of the collections guarantee the highest quality as well as special durability. The finest Italian leather from Milan completes our classic range and makes it uniquely unmistakable.

 

Learn more

Unique quality

At Frida Grey, high-quality and sustainable materials come first. Most of the products are lovingly handcrafted by small manufacturers from Austria and Europe. The stylish details, precious metal parts and elegant additional elements of the collections guarantee the highest quality as well as special durability. The finest Italian leather from Milan completes our classic range and makes it uniquely unmistakable.

 

Learn more

Close

Sign in

Close

Cart (0)

Cart is empty No products in the cart.

Language

Designverliebt

Formvollendete Eleganz und außerordentliche Qualität sind die Zutaten für unsere hochwertigen sowie langlebigen Produkte. Stilvoller Purismus, sowohl bei der händischen Verarbeitung in kleinen Familienbetrieben als auch bei den ausgesuchten Materialien. Die klassischen Schnitte, die feinen Details sowie unsere durchdachten Konzeptionen garantieren größtmöglichen Komfort und höchste Funktionalität.

 

Mehr erfahren

Einzigartige Qualität

Bei Frida Grey stehen hochwertige und nachhaltige Materialien an erster Stelle. Die Produkte werden größtenteils in liebevoller Handarbeit von kleinen Manufakturen aus Österreich und Europa hergestellt. Die stilvollen Details, edlen Metallteile und eleganten Zusatzelemente der Kollektionen garantieren höchste Qualität sowie besondere Langlebigkeit. Feinstes pflanzlich gegerbtes italienisches Leder aus Mailand rundet unser klassisches Sortiment ab und machen dieses unverkennbar.

 

Mehr erfahren

Einzigartige Qualität

Bei Frida Grey stehen hochwertige und nachhaltige Materialien an erster Stelle. Die Produkte werden größtenteils in liebevoller Handarbeit von kleinen Manufakturen aus Österreich und Europa hergestellt. Die stilvollen Details, edlen Metallteile und eleganten Zusatzelemente der Kollektionen garantieren höchste Qualität sowie besondere Langlebigkeit. Feinstes pflanzlich gegerbtes italienisches Leder aus Mailand rundet unser klassisches Sortiment ab.

 

Mehr erfahren

Close

Sign in

Close

Cart (0)

Cart is empty No products in the cart.

Language